You can cancel your Preptical subscription at any time. If you would like to cancel your subscription please follow the steps below.
- While logged in to Preptical, click Subscription from the menu
- You will find a ‘Cancel subscription’ link under your subscription summary, click the link
- Read the details of your cancellation request
- Help us improve but filling out the survey (optional)
- If you wish to continue, click ‘Cancel My Subscription’
- Your subscription will now be cancelled and will not be renewed
You will have access to Preptical until the day your next subscription payment was due to be billed. If you cancel a subscription that you started at a promotional price you will not be able to resubscribe at the discounted rate should you decide to renew.
What will happen after I cancel?
Between now and the date your subscription would have renewed:
- Your current subscription will still be valid.
- You can continue watching lessons.
- There will not be any refunds.
After the date your subscription would have renewed:
- Your payment method will no longer be charged unless you choose to resubscribe.
- You will not be able to watch any lessons, including previously watched ones.
- If you resubscribe, you will be charged a new subscription price (whatever the latest is at the time).