You can cancel your Preptical subscription at any time.
If you cancel your subscription, you will have access to Preptical until the day your next subscription payment was due to be billed. For example, if you cancel your monthly subscription 23 days before the next payment, you will still have access for another 23 days. If you cancel your annual subscription three months before your payment is due, you will still get access for another three months. We do not refund cancelled subscriptions.